Southville Running Club

Profile image for Bedminster People

By Bedminster People at 02:35 on 10/11/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Southville Running Club

Price: free

Times: From Feb 22, Tue & Thu 6.15pm, ends Feb 20 2014

Venue:
The South Bank Club Dean Lane,Bristol,BS3 1DB
0117 966 5552
www.southbankclub.webs.com
southbankstudios@btconnect.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  2. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  3. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  4. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  5. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  6. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  7. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  8. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  9. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  10. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  11. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  12. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  13. Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  14. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  15. Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  16. Thursday, January 03, 2013
  17. Tuesday, January 08, 2013
  18. Thursday, January 10, 2013
  19. Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  20. Thursday, January 17, 2013
  21. Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  22. Thursday, January 24, 2013
  23. Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  24. Thursday, January 31, 2013
  25. Tuesday, February 05, 2013
  26. Thursday, February 07, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Bedminster People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent