Oliver Reed: Wild Thing

Profile image for Bedminster People

By Bedminster People at 04:13 on 29/12/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Seabright Productions presents Rob Crouch's solo show paying tribute to the hell-raising actor, legendary for his drink-fuelled chat-show appearances. Directed by Kate Bannister.

Price: Jan 22 £5, Wed-Sat £11, Wed & Thu concs £8, Jan 29 £11, concs £8

Times: From Jan 22, Tue-Sat 8.15pm, ends Feb 2

Venue:
Brewery Theatre,291 North Street,Bristol,BS3 1JU
0117 902 0344
www.tobaccofactorytheatre.com
tickets@tobaccofactory.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  2. Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  3. Thursday, January 24, 2013
  4. Friday, January 25, 2013
  5. Saturday, January 26, 2013
  6. Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  7. Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  8. Thursday, January 31, 2013
  9. Friday, February 01, 2013
  10. Saturday, February 02, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Bedminster People

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent