Bunnies

Profile image for Bedminster People

By Bedminster People at 02:26 on 16/10/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Local farmer Stamper has a revolutionary solution to the problem of non-native species invading his land, including the Topmouth Gudgeon and the Siberian chipmunk. The havoc has to stop. A modern satire by Kieran Lynn, directed by David Lockwood. Contains swearing and violence. And taxidermy.

Price: Nov 13 £5, Nov 14-24 £9, concs £7

Times: From Nov 13, Tue-Sat 8.15pm, ends Nov 24

Venue:
Tobacco Factory Raleigh Road, Southville,Bristol,BS3 1TF
0117 902 0344
www.tobaccofactory.com
admin@tobaccofactory.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  2. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  3. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  4. Friday, November 16, 2012
  5. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  6. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  7. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  8. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  9. Friday, November 23, 2012
  10. Saturday, November 24, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent