Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

44 results from  Wed 23 Apr  - Wed 23 Jul

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    All About Trees With National Trust! Sunday...

    Come and join us on Sunday 1st June for a fascinating and informative walk around Leigh Woods ancient woodland, discovering our magnificent Veteran...

    from Sun 1 Jun 2014  -  Mon 2 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 15:21 on 05/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Walk with an Archaeologist at Leigh Woods-...

    Discover the secrets of Stokeleigh Iron age hill fort in Leigh Woods with National Trusts Archaeologist Martin Papworth. Time: 2.30 pm- 4pm Address:...

    from Sun 22 Jun 2014  -  Mon 23 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 15:23 on 05/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Leigh Woods drawing and painting day-...

    Come along to Picturesque Leigh Woods for a facilitated art day. Bring with you whatever materials you would like to use on the day. There is plenty...

    from Sat 28 Jun 2014  -  Sun 29 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 15:24 on 05/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Understanding Digital SLR Photography at...

    Learn how to make sense of apertures, ISOs, shutter speed and exposure. Take your first step towards great photography and finally turn off that...

    from Sat 19 Jul 2014  -  Sun 20 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 15:54 on 05/03/14

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5